Gingham Style

Screen Shot 2016-07-28 at 3.47.40 PM



 


I love summer. I love everything about summer. I love the long sunny days, the warm evenings, days spent at the pool, nights listening to crickets, barbecues, beach balls, fresh fruit from the farm stand, all of it. And one of the things on that summer love list is gingham. Gingham always looks fresh and summery and all-American to me, so in honor of the “dog days” of summer, I’ve rounded up some of my favorite gingham finds!

Gingam Dog Collar

Gingham Dog Toy

Gingham Dog Leash

Gingham Dog Bed

Gingham Dog Bowl

 

Leave a Reply

